Who We Are

Who We Are 2019-08-29T17:44:53+00:00


Executive Director: Lauren Davis

Managing Director: Chris Langeler

King County Recovery Coalition Director: Heather Venegas

Strategy & Communications Advisor: Ashley Fontaine

Operations Intern:  Anna Kelsey

Board of Directors

The WRA board is comprised of an Executive Committee, seats for representatives from each of Washington’s ten Behavioral Health Organization (BHO) regions, and four at large positions.

Executive Committee:

President: Melody McKee
Vice President: David Coffey
Secretary: Jerri Stanley
Treasurer: Alan Muia

Regional Representatives:

North Sound: Darci Ridenhour
King County: Brad Finegood
Southwest WA: Ken Mubeen
Thurston-Mason: Jim Leingang
Pierce: Noah Van Houten
Salish: Summer Anderson
Greater Columbia: Michele Gerber
Great Rivers: Heather Maxwell-Rychart
North Central: Victor Estrada

At Large Representatives:

Veterans: Ed Petersen
Native American: 
Kaylee Easterly
Cody West
Public Policy: 
Paulette Chaussee