Committees

“If you want to go fast, go alone. If you want to go far, go together.”11303840_10204699141980731_300538266_o

Governance Committee

North Sound: Alan Muia, Ricky Mogel*

King County: David Coffey (Secretary), Jason Fitzgerald*

Southwest WA: Marcia Roi, Barbara Gerrior*

Thurston County: Kathy Frasier

Cascade and Pierce Pac: Anne Artman

Olympic: Melody Starkey, Terri Ropper*

Greater Columbia: Josh Shay

North Central: OPEN

Inland NW: Georgia Butler (Treasurer), Shane Richter*

At Large: Kaylee Easterly, Lauren Davis, Cody West, Shane Richter, Joshua Wallace (Vice Chair), Stephanie Tompkins (Chair)

*Alternate committee representative for the listed region.

Committee Contacts

Public Policy Committee: Contact Lauren Davis: lauren.davis@fulbrightmail.org

Housing Committee: Contact Alan Muia: alan@nerecovery.org

Events/Fundraising Committee: Contact Barbara Gerrior: Barbara.Gerrior@clark.wa.gov

Facebook Committee: Contact Cody West: cody@sasgcc.org

Website Committee: Contact Jane Brennan: jane@recoverycafe.org

Scholarship Committee: Contact Michelle Gellerstedt: mgellerstedt@squaxin.us

Recovery Coaching Certification Committee: Contact Vince Collins: vcoly@msn.com