“If you want to go fast, go alone. If you want to go far, go together.”11303840_10204699141980731_300538266_o

Board of Directors 

President: Stephanie Tompkins
Vice President: Joshua Wallace
Secretary: David Coffey
Treasurer: Georgia Butler

North Sound: Alan Muia, Ricky Mogel*

King County: Dana Francis, Larry Clum*

Southwest WA: Barbara Gerrior, Marcia Roi*

Thurston-Mason: Kathy Frasier

Optum Pierce: Anne Artman

Salish: Melody Starkey, Terri Ropper*

Inland NW: Dorothy Poppe, Jodi Janssen*

Greater Columbia:

Great Rivers: OPEN

North Central: OPEN

*Alternate committee representative for the listed region

At Large Representatives
Shane Richter
Native American: 
Kaylee Easterly
Cody West
Public Policy:
Vince Collins

Committee Contacts

Public Policy Committee: Contact Lauren Davis:

Housing Committee: Contact Alan Muia:

Events/Fundraising Committee: Contact Barbara Gerrior: 

Facebook Committee: Contact Cody West:

Scholarship Committee: Contact Michelle Gellerstedt:

Recovery Coaching Certification Committee: Contact Vince Collins: